Term 1 – 2019

  • Year 12 First Day Wednesday, 30 January
  • Year 5 & 7 Orientation Day Wednesday, 30 January
  • All students return Term 1 Thursday, 31 January
  • Last day students Term 1 Friday, 5 April

Term 2 – 2019

  • All students return Term 2 Tuesday, 23 April
  • Last day students Term 2 Friday, 21 June

Term 3 – 2019

  • All students return Term 3 Monday, 15 July
  • Last day students Term 3 Thursday, 19 September

Term 4 – 2019

  • All students return Term 4 Tuesday, 8 October
  • Last day Year 12 students Friday, 15 November
  • Last day all students Friday, 29 November

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2020 Provisional Term Dates


 Term 1 – 2020

  • Student book collection days    23, 24 & 28 January 2020
  • Australia Day Public Holiday    27 January 2020
  • Years 11 & 12 First Day    29 January 2020
  • Year 5 & 7 Orientation Day    29 January 2020
  • All students return    30 January 2020
  • Last Day Term 1    3 April 2020

Term 2 – 2020

  • Good Friday    10 April 2020
  • Easter Sunday    12 April 2020
  • All students return Term 2    20 April 2020
  • ANZAC Day holiday    25 April 2020
  • Labour Day holiday   4 May 2020
  • Last Day students Term 2    19 June 2020
  • Staff Professional Learning week   22-26 June 2020

Term 3 – 2020

  • All students return Term 3    13 July 2020
  • Exhibition Holiday (Public holiday only)    12 August 2020
  • Last Day students Term 3    17 September 2020
  • Student Free Day    18 September 2020

Term 4 – 2020

  • Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday    5 October 2020
  • First Day students Term 4    6 October 2020
  • Student Free Day – Year 12 Verification Panel    19 October 2020
  • Last Day Year 12    23 October 2020
  • Last Day all students    27 November 2020

 


2019 Term Dates

Download

2020 Term Dates

Download