TERM DATES 2017

2017 College Calendar (pdf version)

Provisional Dates 2017

2017 - Term 1 - 2017

Yr 5,7 Orientation Day Monday, 23 January

All students resume Tuesday, 24 January

Last Day Term 1 Friday, 31 March

2017 - Term 2 - 2017

All students resume Tuesday, 18 April

Last Day Term 2 Friday, 23 June

2017 - Term 3 - 2017

All students resume Tuesday, 11 July

Last Day Term 3 Friday, 15 September

2017 - Term 4 - 2017

All students resume Tuesday, 3 October

QCCA Student Free Day Monday, 16 October

Last Day Seniors Friday, 17 November

Last Day Term 4 Friday, 24 November