Old Boys' NEWS & EVENTS

 

30th Reunion Class of '87......Save the Date

This year is the 30th Reunion of the Class of '87.
Save the Date: Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

More details to follow shortly.

For any enquiries regarding the Class of '87 Reunion please contact:
Mr Paul Wood   p.wood@trilogyfunds.com.au / 0404 616 432
Mr Russell Maddock  russell@irwins.net.au 

 

20th Reunion Class of '97......Save the Date


This year is the 20th Reunion of the Class of '97.
Save the Date: Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

More details to follow..
For any enquiries please contact Mr Chris Webb cwebb@padua.qld.edu.au

 

30th Reunion (2018) - Senior Class of '88


Planning has begun!
Please send contact details to:

Scott Maguire  smaguire@padua.qld.edu.au
Cosi DeAngelis  Cosi.DeAngelis@anz.com
Chris Holding  Chris.Holding@cpbcon.com.au
Greg Khan  Greg_Khan@iprimus.com.au

 

Old Boys' Reunions