Volleyball

Teams

Name Coach Phone Email
1st VI Volleyball Mr Craig Nicholson cnicholson@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
2nd VI Volleyball Mr Lachlan Hayward Training Times
3rd VI Volleyball Mr Julian Honeywill jhoneywill@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
4th VI Volleyball Paul Garufi pgarufi@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
11A Volleyball Mr Shaun Brake Training Times
11B Volleyball Mr Andrew Bannerman Training Times
11C Volleyball Mr Jack Dickson Training Times
11D Volleyball Training Times
10A Volleyball Mr Shaun Brake Training Times
10B Volleyball Mr Nathan Francey Training Times
10C Volleyball Mrs Sally Dwyer sdwyer@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10D Volleyball Mrs Jane Goodwin jgoodwin@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9A Volleyball Mr Greg Lavey glavey@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9B Volleyball Ms Angie Gray Training Times
9C Volleyball Mr Chris Humphrys chumphrys@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9D Volleyball Mr Andrew Duncan aduncan@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8A Volleyball Mr Dallas Moffatt dmoffatt@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8B Volleyball Mr Brendan Downes bdownes@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8C Volleyball Ms Ingrid Tica Rodini Training Times
8D Volleyball Ms Nadia Sten Training Times
7A Volleyball Mr Ryan Hanly Training Times
7B Volleyball Mr Ryan Hanly Training Times
7C Volleyball Ms Aimee Asimus aasimus@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7D Volleyball Miss Leah Mahoney lmahoney@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times