Cricket

Teams

Name Coach Phone Email
1st XI Cricket Mr Marty Raadschelders, Mr Chris Holding mraadschelders@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
2nd XI Cricket Mr Richard Butler rbutler@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
3rd XI Cricket Mr Andrew McCoy Training Times
4th XI Cricket Mr Kevin Peart kpeart@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
5th XI Cricket Mr Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
6th XI Cricket Mr John Nielson jnielson@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10A Cricket Mr Simon Stower sstower@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10B Cricket Mr Andrew Ferguson aferguson@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10C Cricket Mr Eddy Hess Training Times
10C Gold Cricket Mr James Nicholls jnicholls@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9A Cricket Mr Joshua Singh Training Times
9B Cricket Mr Ben Sitarz bsitarz@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9C Cricket Mr Matt Stinson Training Times
8A Cricket Mr Cam Francis Training Times
8B Cricket Mr Gerard McKeown gmckeown@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8C Cricket Mr Jordan Brown jtbrown1711@gmail.com Training Times
8Gold Cricket Mr Rick Coglan rcoglan@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8White Cricket Mr A Welburn Training Times
7A Cricket Mr Damien Sharry Training Times
7B Cricket Mr Chris Busby cbusby@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7C Cricket Mr Neil Davissen ndavissen@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7Gold Cricket Mr Gary O'Brien gobrien@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7White Cricket Mr Paul Mansfield pmansfield.padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7Green Cricket Mr Jason Pacey jpacey@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
7Blue Cricket Mr Che Gaddes cgaddes@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
6A Cricket Mr Craig Nevill Training Times
6B Cricket Mr Steven Fields and Mr Stephen Whyte sfields@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
6C Cricket Mr Joe Wilkie Training Times
6Gold Cricket Mr David Yeo dyeo@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
6White Cricket Mr Ron Keeler Training Times
5A Cricket Mr Daniel Hodge Training Times
5B Cricket Mr James Faulkner Training Times
5C Cricket Mr Luke Chapman Training Times
5Gold Cricket Mr Stuart Thomas Training Times
5White Cricket Mr Scott Maguire smaguire@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
5Green Cricket Mr Michael Tierney mtierney@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
5Blue Cricket Mr Connor Goeldner Training Times
5Black Cricket Mr Jim Stark Training Times