Debating

Teams

Name Coach Phone Email
12.2 Steven Fields 3857 9900 sfields@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
12.1 Annabel Poppleton 3857 9900 apoppleton@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
11.1 Aimee Asimus 3857 9900 aasimus@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10.2 Michael O'Rourke 3857 9900 morourke@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
10.1 Michelle Gatt 3857 9900 mgatt@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
9.2 Debbie Burgess 3857 9900 dburgess@padua.qld.ed.au Training Times
9.1 Paul Garufi 3857 9900 pgarufi@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8.2 Heather Lapworth 3857 9900 hlapworth@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times
8.1 Mick O'Shea 3857 9900 moshea@padua.qld.edu.au Training Times